Hey Hey Hey, a Text-Based Post!

Another journal update. Finally. It’s been two weeks since I’d posted anything, regrettably.  Life’s been busy for me, as it gets for everyone. (Working for early voting last week certainly didn’t help.)

Is anyone else doing NaNoWriMo this year? I’m giving it a whirl – trying to bang out a little fimfic I’ve had in my head for a while now. (I’m seriously trying something new this time;  I’m writing as it comes to me – no real planning involved aside from a vague storyline/theme in my head. Watch as I slowly loose my ‘amp’. *chuckle*)

For those who don’t follow me on dA, I posted an unrelated, short one-panel comic here. (It’s another Lego Alpha Team bit.) On a more related note, I  have been getting my groove on to get some more artwork and animation done for The Story of Octavia (TSoO) soon though, so be watching out for that!
Aaaand my brain is very full of pony this week.

